Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Oath of Office Ceremony - New City Council Members

  • Date: 01/06/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM  
  • Location: Sandy City Hall
    10000 Centennial Parkway
    Sandy, Utah 84070
  • Introduction: Sandy City's new elected officials will be sworn in on January 6, 2020 at noon in the City Council Chambers. Please join us.

Home Banner_2020 SwearingIn

 Please join us as four newly-elected officials get sworn in on January 6, 2020, at noon in the City Council Chambers:

  • Council Elect Alison Stroud, District 2
  • Council Elect Marci Houseman, At Large
  • Council Elect Monica Zoltanski, District 4
  • Council Elect Cyndi Sharkey, At Large.


After the swearing-in, a reception will be held in the City Council overflow room.

Return to full list >>